UPCOMING SHOWS


Saturday 02/22/20 8 pm

The QUO Orchestra performs at The Holy Apostle Church at W. 28 st & 9th Ave. New Artistic Director Ian Shafer debut!

Monday 1/27, 9 pm at EVS

Violizzy is Featured performer at East Village Social Bar, 126 St. marks Place between 1st Ave & Ave. A. Tip Bucket! Yummy drinks! Special guests!!

Sunday 2/23/20, 7 pm Bitter End

Performing with Bob Tellefsen Band at The Bitter End, Bleecker St and LaGuardia Place

Private wedding 1/17/20

Iconic Warwick Hotel is site of early Morning wedding! Congratulations to Craig and Chris from Manchester England🎉🎶❤️

Saturday January 4, 2020 6 pm The Towne Crier

Bob Tellefsen and his Band invited me to perform with them at the iconic Towne Crier venue in Beacon, NY! Honored, excited and privileged to join them🎶🎻❤️

Monday 2/3/20 8 pm in San Diego CA Violizzy At Lestats

Violizzy performs Solo and with various acts at Lestat Coffeehouse in San Diego. Takes event by storm! Everyone loves Violizzy🎉🎶🎻❤️

Saturday 3/7/20, 5:30 pm

Violizzy joins Val Kinzler event with many other artists.

Monday, 3/9/20, 8-11 pm

Violizzy joins this EVS, 126 St. marks Place, amazing event hosted by Kat Minogue & Val Kinzler! Other artists include Judy Gorman, Rebecca Tiles, and tons of other great performers!

Sunday 3/8/20, 2-6 pm

Violizzy performs at Val Kinzler event for International Women’s Herstory Day! Many other artists will be performing!

Tuesday 2/18/20,8:30 pm

Bluestone 739 joins Violizzy at Lady Stardust, 25 ave. A. Thank you Rick Eckerle for the invitation to your weekly event as the featured artist!

Friday 4/10/20 6:30 pm

Join Violizzy and Steven Blane for Jam Session & Shabbat/Passover services at Facebook live Sim Shalom Page or website Simshalom.com

7:30 pm, Thursday 4/23/20 PMN ONLINE CONCERT

Earth Day Online Concert via Facebook! Live feed at 7:30 pm. Violizzy performing 8:40 Pm! https://facebook.com/events/s/pmns-live-online-song-poetry-s/3218341158185004/?ti=icl

Dorflinger Fall Music Festival, 7 pm 5/9/20

Bob Tellefsen Band with Violizzy performs at virtual concert in Hawley, PA

Thursday 5/21/20, 7-8 pm Lockdown Concert on Zoom!

Violizzy, Steven Blane and Robert Brashear share the bill for tonight’s 2nd Home Lockdown Concert! Check out fb live for link!

Sunday 6/14/20,2-4 pm Bluestone739

Outdoor Bluestone739 concert via Facebook Live!

Monday 6/15/20,8-10 pm

Live Muzic Mondayz on Facebook Live! Kat Minogue, Sheriff Bob, Victor Gurbo and other fine musicians joining!

Sunday, 6/21,2 pm Make Music NY 2020

1st free Zoom Beginner Fiddle lesson!

Thursday, 7/2/20, 7 pm

Violizzy will be the Featured Performer for the Penn South Music Party! Other performers will follow her in the open mic, then everyone is welcome to sing along with Nathan Kaplan, MC extraordinaire! Join the fun tonight!🎶🎻💃🏻🎉

Sunday 7/12/20 7 pm

Towne Crier in Beacon, NY Virtual Fundraiser via Facebook with Robert Tellefsen Band

Wednesday 7/22/20, 6 pm

Bluestone 739 Band outdoor concert behind Hemlock Farms Library. Bring own chair, wear mask, social distancing enforced!

Thursday, 8/6/20, 7-8 pm

Jerry Garcia Memorial Zoom/FB Event headed by Robert Brashear with many talented performers commemorating Grateful Dead songs in memory of the great iconic Jerry Garcia!

Tuesday 8/11/20, 7 pm

Penn South Music Club Virtual Zoom Concert & Open Mic

Saturday 8/29/20, 10:30 am -1 pm

Bluestone739 Band performs for the outdoor Hemlock Farms Crafts Fair in Lords Valley, PA! Rain date Saturday 9/5/20.

Saturday 8/22/20,8-10 pm Bob Tellefsen Band

Narrowsburg Union NY Drive-in Concert!

Saturday 8/29/20, 10:30 am -1 pm

Bluestone739 Band performing outdoors at Hemlock Farms Arts & Crafts Fair at Fawn Hill Park!

Friday Sept. 4, 7-9 pm

Violizzy & Bluestone739 Band providing incidental Music at Rafters Tavern in Callicoon NY while Folks eat and drink outdoors.

Tuesday sept. 15, 2020

Fundraiser for The Bitter End via Facebook/TheBitterEnd. 7-11 pm. Violizzy performing with rocker extraordinaire Val Kinzler!

Saturday sept. 19, 2020 10 am -1 pm

Rosh Hashana services with Rabbi Steven Blane via Zoom. Tickets required!

Monday Sept. 28, 2020 10 am -1 pm

Yom Kippur services with Rabbi Steven Blane. Tickets required.